

## NEWLY-ELECTED, RE-ELECTED AND APPOINTED CUYAHOGA COUNTY COUNCILMEMBERS SWEARING-IN CEREMONY

## TUESDAY, JANUARY 3, 2017 CUYAHOGA COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE HEADQUARTERS C. ELLEN CONNALLY COUNCIL CHAMBERS – 4<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR 1:00 PM

- 1. WELCOME
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. ADMINISTRATION OF OATHS OF OFFICE
  - a) Nan Baker, District 1
  - b) Dale Miller, District 2
  - c) Scott M. Tuma, District 4
  - d) Jack H. Schron, Jr., District 6
  - e) Pernel Jones, Jr., District 8
  - f) Anthony T. Hairston, District 10
- 4. CLOSING

<sup>\*</sup>Complimentary parking for the public is available in the attached garage at 900 Prospect. A skywalk extends from the garage to provide additional entry to the Council Chambers from the 5<sup>th</sup> floor parking level of the garage. Please see the Clerk to obtain a complimentary parking pass.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Council Chambers is equipped with a hearing assistance system. If needed, please see the Clerk to obtain a receiver.